UPCOMING EVENTS AT THE SANCTUARY

Showing of Results

Not My Weekend • Normal • Vena Morris • It’s Not You It’s Me

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Sunday January 6, 2019
  • Time 6:00 pm
Price $8 Buy Ticket

Revenge Season • Thirty Nights of Violence • Hanging Fortress • Dog Years • Wounded Touch

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Friday January 11, 2019
  • Time 7:00 pm
Price $10 Buy Ticket

Rainn Benefit Show featuring Backswing • Natural Selection • Cold Shoulder • Frail Body • High Alert • Livid • Bitterlife

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Saturday January 12, 2019
  • Time 7:00 pm
Price $10 Buy Ticket

Sheer Terror • Yesterdays Youth • Never Ending Game • Postal • Blue Collar Stompers

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Sunday January 13, 2019
  • Time 6:00 pm
Price $13 Buy Ticket

Grails • Helen Money

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Friday January 18, 2019
  • Time 7:00 pm
Price $12.00 Buy Ticket

Rarity • Heavy Hearts • Gold Route • Common Ground • Lake Effect

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Sunday January 20, 2019
  • Time 7:00 pm
Price $12.00 Buy Ticket

Yawning Man • Freedom Hawk

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Monday January 21, 2019
  • Time 7:00 pm
Price $15.00 Buy Ticket

Throwaway • Naysayin • Just Plurals

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Saturday January 26, 2019
  • Time 7:00 pm
Price $8.00 Buy Ticket

Forced Impact • Poison Tongues • Bar Down • Tooth • Enemy of God

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Sunday January 27, 2019
  • Time 7:00 pm
Price $10 Buy Ticket

The Real Drag Queens of Bingo!

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Friday February 1, 2019
  • Time 6:00 pm
Price $15.00 Buy Ticket