UPCOMING EVENTS AT THE SANCTUARY

Showing of Results

And Hell Followed With • Vctms • Widowmaker • Weeping Wound

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Friday October 18, 2019
  • Time 6:00 pm
Price From $15.00 Buy Ticket

The Human Utility Benefit Show

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Saturday October 19, 2019
  • Time 8:00 pm
Price From $5.00 Buy Ticket

The Detroit Spook Show

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Sunday October 20, 2019
  • Time 11:00 am
Price From $0 Buy Ticket

Beyond Creation • Fallujah • Arkaik • Equipoise

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Monday October 21, 2019
  • Time 6:00 pm
Price From $17.00 Buy Ticket

Mouth For War • Cold Shoulder • Subtype Zero • Bar Down

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Tuesday October 22, 2019
  • Time 7:00 pm
Price From $10.00 Buy Ticket

Sekhmet • Murrum • Centenary • Isenblåst

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Wednesday October 23, 2019
  • Time 8:00 pm
Price From $15.00 Buy Ticket

Boundaries • Roseblood • Wounded Touch • Enemy of God

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Thursday October 24, 2019
  • Time 7:00 pm
Price From $10.00 Buy Ticket

Assuming We Survive • We Were Sharks • Common Ground • Ivory • Extra Arms

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Friday October 25, 2019
  • Time 7:00 pm
Price From $12.00 Buy Ticket

Adelitas Way • Blacklite District • For We Are Many • Others Eyes

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Saturday October 26, 2019
  • Time 7:00 pm
Price From $17.00 Buy Ticket

King 810 • Smash Your Enemies • Mammon • Crewneck

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Wednesday October 30, 2019
  • Time 7:00 pm
Price From $13.00 Buy Ticket