UPCOMING EVENTS AT THE SANCTUARY

Showing of Results

Forces • The Abducted • The Green Leaves • Archthrone • Gravebloom

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Saturday August 31, 2019
  • Time 6:00 pm
Price From $10.00 Buy Ticket

The Voluptuals • Brenda • Deadsurf • Electric Blanket • Toehead

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Monday September 2, 2019
  • Time 7:00 pm
Price From $10.00 Buy Ticket

Silence In The Snow • Siamese • Love Under Will

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Thursday September 5, 2019
  • Time 7:00 pm
Price From $10.00 Buy Ticket

Yokai • Buried With Sincerity • Kadellum • Gravebloom

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Saturday September 7, 2019
  • Time 7:00 pm
Price From $10.00 Buy Ticket

Cold World • Rzl Dzl • Never Ending Game • Motor City Madness

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Sunday September 8, 2019
  • Time 7:00 pm
Price From $0.00 Buy Ticket

Wizard Rifle

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Wednesday September 11, 2019
  • Time 7:00 pm
Price From $10.00 Buy Ticket

The Lippies • Ramona • Dead Bars • West Grand

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Thursday September 12, 2019
  • Time 7:00 pm
Price From $10.00 Buy Ticket

State • D-Con • Thee Elder Gods • Side Effects • Keep Away

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Friday September 13, 2019
  • Time 8:00 pm
Price From $10.00 Buy Ticket

Masked Intruder • Direct Hit! • The Young Rochelles

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Sunday September 15, 2019
  • Time 6:30 pm
Price From $17.00 Buy Ticket

Homeless Gospel Choir • Mikey Erg • Jon Snodgrass

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Wednesday September 18, 2019
  • Time 7:00 pm
Price From $13.00 Buy Ticket