UPCOMING EVENTS AT THE SANCTUARY

Showing of Results

Clowns • Reuther • No Vision • Sharks Never Sleep

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Tuesday September 17, 2019
  • Time 7:00 pm
Price From $10.00 Buy Ticket

Homeless Gospel Choir • Mikey Erg • Jon Snodgrass

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Wednesday September 18, 2019
  • Time 7:00 pm
Price From $13.00 Buy Ticket

Motor City Comedy Festival 2019

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Thursday September 19, 2019
  • Time 7:00 pm
Price From $20.00 Buy Ticket

David Liebe Hart

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Friday September 20, 2019
  • Time 7:00 pm
Price From $10.00 Buy Ticket

Venom Prison • Homewrecker • Black Mass • Ogemaw County • Seventh Circle

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Saturday September 21, 2019
  • Time 7:00 pm
Price From $13.00 Buy Ticket

Hangman • Life’s Question • Low End • Lurk • Adrenaline

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Sunday September 22, 2019
  • Time 7:00 pm
Price From $12.00 Buy Ticket

North By North • Vazum • Hung Up • The Sunburns

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Wednesday September 25, 2019
  • Time 7:00 pm
Price From $7.00 Buy Ticket

Pallbearer • Destroyer of Light • 1000 Yard Stare

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Thursday September 26, 2019
  • Time 7:00 pm
Price From $15.00 Buy Ticket

Bloodletting Touring Featuring: Disentomb • Visceral Disgorge • Signs of the Swarm • Continuum • Organectomy • Mental Cruelty

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Friday September 27, 2019
  • Time 5:00 pm
Price From $18.00 Buy Ticket

Captured! by Robots

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Saturday September 28, 2019
  • Time 7:00 pm
Price From $10.00 Buy Ticket