UPCOMING EVENTS AT THE SANCTUARY

Showing of Results

Common Ground • One Up • Aim Lower • Day Sleeper • Fit The Bill

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Saturday November 17, 2018
  • Time 7:00 pm
Price $10 Buy Ticket

Street Sects • Damien Done • Sros Lords

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Sunday November 18, 2018
  • Time 7:00 pm
Price $10 Buy Ticket

Ghost Key • Kaonashi • Of Virtue • Argus • Ghost Crown • Lake Effect

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Monday November 19, 2018
  • Time 7:00 pm
Price $10 Buy Ticket

Plague Years • Manic Outburst • Casteless • Centenary • Reducer

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Saturday November 24, 2018
  • Time 8:00 pm
Price $10 Buy Ticket

Ether • 1000 Yard Stare • Karmic Lava • Blind Haven

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Tuesday November 27, 2018
  • Time 7:00 pm
Price $10 Buy Ticket

Holy Pinto • The Running Yellows • The Scapes • Fizzbang

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Thursday November 29, 2018
  • Time 8:00 pm
Price $8 Buy Ticket

Gutter Demons • Busby Death Chair • Fishgutzzz • BOYC

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Friday November 30, 2018
  • Time 7:00 pm
Price $10 Buy Ticket

Cult Leader • Primitive Weapons • God Mother • Deeper Graves • Dead Hour Noise

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Saturday December 1, 2018
  • Time 7:00 pm
Price $12 Buy Ticket

Parker Projection • BAVE • Throwaway • A Rare Fish

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Sunday December 2, 2018
  • Time 7:00 pm
Price $7 Buy Ticket

Jeremiah Watkins

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Thursday December 6, 2018
  • Time 7:00 pm
Price $17 Buy Ticket