UPCOMING EVENTS AT THE SANCTUARY

Showing of Results

Weedeater • The Skull • High Tone Son of A Bitch • Iron Mountain

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Friday April 19, 2019
  • Time 6:00 pm
Price From $20.00 Buy Ticket

Breaking Wheel • Homewrecker • Detain • Plague Years • Manic Outburst • Hanging Fortress

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Saturday April 20, 2019
  • Time 7:00 pm
Price From $12.00 Buy Ticket

Wolf Eyes • Satanhaus • Wiccans • The Picassos

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Sunday April 21, 2019
  • Time 7:00 pm
Price From $10.00 Buy Ticket

Seamstress • Mandancing • Great Expectations • Labour Day Weekend

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Monday April 22, 2019
  • Time 7:00 pm
Price From $10.00 Buy Ticket

Acid Witch • Anguish • Slasher Dave

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Friday April 26, 2019
  • Time 8:00 pm
Price From $10.00 Buy Ticket

Sanctuary Showcase #3

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Saturday April 27, 2019
  • Time 6:00 pm
Price From $10.00 Buy Ticket

Lorna Shore • Enterprise Earth • Bodysnatcher • Within Destruction • Forces • My Own Will • Scapegoat

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Thursday May 2, 2019
  • Time 5:00 pm
Price From $15.00 Buy Ticket

Born A New • Kharma • High Alert • Bowdown • Enemy of God

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Friday May 3, 2019
  • Time 7:00 pm
Price From $10.00 Buy Ticket

Ringworm • In Cold Blood • Pestilent Age • The Watchers

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Saturday May 4, 2019
  • Time 7:00 pm
Price From $12.00 Buy Ticket

Vanish • Inghosts • Wolfskin • The Thoughtlife • So Called Ghost

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Sunday May 5, 2019
  • Time 3:00 pm
Price From $10.00 Buy Ticket