UPCOMING EVENTS AT THE SANCTUARY

Showing of Results

Voice of Addiction • Aggro or Die! • Bathroom of the Future • Beer Van • Come Out Fighting

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Thursday September 27, 2018
  • Time 7:00 pm
Price $10 Buy Ticket

Doomstress • Sierra • Lucid Furs • Savage Seven

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Saturday September 29, 2018
  • Time 7:00 pm
Price $10 Buy Ticket

Fluxion A/D · Compactor · Veldt · Vitriol Gauge · Sard b2b Moderist

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Sunday September 30, 2018
  • Time 8:00 pm
Price $8 Buy Ticket

Pears • Rebel Spies • SUB • Sharks Never Sleep

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Monday October 1, 2018
  • Time 7:00 pm
Price $13 Buy Ticket

Mos Generator • Against The Grain • Wild Savages • War Cloud

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Thursday October 4, 2018
  • Time 8:00 pm
Price $10 Buy Ticket

Trout • Duende • Dude • Jackson And The Poolsharks

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Friday October 5, 2018
  • Time 8:00 pm
Price $7 Buy Ticket

Terror • Backtrack • Harms Way • Year of the Knife • Candy

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Thursday October 11, 2018
  • Time 7:00 pm
Price $17 Buy Ticket

Gold Route · Letdown · Silver Age · Forest Green

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Friday October 12, 2018
  • Time 6:00 pm
Price $8 Buy Ticket

Ten Foot Pole • Down Down Down • One Up

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Saturday October 13, 2018
  • Time 7:00 pm
Price $10 Buy Ticket

Restorations • Wild Pink • Due North

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Tuesday October 16, 2018
  • Time 7:00 pm
Price $12 Buy Ticket