UPCOMING EVENTS AT THE SANCTUARY

Showing of Results

Magnitude • Invoke • Never Ending Game • Motor City Madness

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Wednesday December 19, 2018
  • Time 7:00 pm
Price $10 Buy Ticket

Detroit 442 • Busby Death Chair • Bubak • Suburban Bloodshed

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Friday December 21, 2018
  • Time 9:00 pm
Price $10 Buy Ticket

Ogemaw County • Helpless Hearts • From Hell to Texas

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Saturday December 22, 2018
  • Time 7:00 pm
Price $8.00 Buy Ticket

Moshmas II

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Sunday December 23, 2018
  • Time 9:00 pm
Price $7.00 Buy Ticket

Rossi Blue

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Thursday December 27, 2018
  • Time 7:00 pm
Price $5.00 Buy Ticket

Space Trash • Wyndup Kid • Labour Day Weekend • Taurus Moon

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Friday December 28, 2018
  • Time 7:00 pm
Price $7.00 Buy Ticket

Freedom • Trail of Lies • Never Ending Game • Mil Spec • Vortez

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Saturday December 29, 2018
  • Time 7:00 pm
Price $12 Buy Ticket

For We Are Many Record Release

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Sunday December 30, 2018
  • Time 7:00 pm
Price $10 Buy Ticket

A Deer A Horse • Reverend • The Savage Seven • Them Teeth

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Friday January 4, 2019
  • Time 7:00 pm
Price $10 Buy Ticket

Iron Mountain • Karmic Lava • Blind Haven • Toe Cutter

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Saturday January 5, 2019
  • Time 7:00 pm
Price $10 Buy Ticket