UPCOMING EVENTS AT THE SANCTUARY

Showing of Results

The Pink Spiders

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Friday August 17, 2018
  • Time 5:00 pm
Price $12.00 Buy Ticket

Gimmie! Gimmie! Gimmie! Record Show

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Sunday August 19, 2018
  • Time 11:00 am
Price $0 Buy Ticket

Slave To The Grind: A Film About Grindcore

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Tuesday August 21, 2018
  • Time 7:00 pm
Price $10.00 Buy Ticket

Outside • Forest Green • Love Under Will • Not Ok

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Thursday August 23, 2018
  • Time 7:00 pm
Price $8.00 Buy Ticket

Trax ‘N Wax Presents: Thankskilling & Trax N Waxsterpieces

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Friday August 24, 2018
  • Time 7:00 pm
Price $5 Buy Ticket

The Idiot Kids • Screw • Trigger • On The Line

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Saturday August 25, 2018
  • Time 9:00 pm
Price $10 Buy Ticket

The Scutches • Bathroom of the Future • Splitters

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Monday August 27, 2018
  • Time 7:00 pm
Price $10 Buy Ticket

Monolord • Temple of the Fuzz Witch • Iron Mountain

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Wednesday August 29, 2018
  • Time 7:00 pm
Price $13 Buy Ticket

Lucid Walk • Forces • My Own Will • Dead Weight • 002

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Thursday August 30, 2018
  • Time 8:00 pm
Price $10 Buy Ticket

Nina and The Buffalo Riders • Uma Burnin’ • The Olde Adage

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Friday August 31, 2018
  • Time 7:00 pm
Price $10 Buy Ticket