UPCOMING EVENTS AT THE SANCTUARY

Showing of Results

Master • Claustrofobia • Psykotribe • Throne • Centenary

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Sunday August 18, 2019
  • Time 7:00 pm
Price From $20.00 Buy Ticket

The Last Ten Seconds of Life • No Zodiac • Kaonashi • Vctms • Yokai • Ghost Crown

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Monday August 19, 2019
  • Time 7:00 pm
Price From $12.00 Buy Ticket

Keep Flying

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Wednesday August 21, 2019
  • Time 7:00 pm
Price From $10.00 Buy Ticket

Shock Narcotic (record release)

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Friday August 23, 2019
  • Time 7:00 pm
Price From $12.00 Buy Ticket

Inferno

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Saturday August 24, 2019
  • Time 10:00 pm
Price From $10.00 Buy Ticket

Illusion • Ekulu • Motor City Madness • Hushed

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Sunday August 25, 2019
  • Time 7:00 pm
Price From $10.00 Buy Ticket

Mutilatred • Livid • Solemn Judgement • Cherry

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Monday August 26, 2019
  • Time 7:00 pm
Price From $10.00 Buy Ticket

Prince Daddy and The Hyena • Kississippi • Retirement Party

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Wednesday August 28, 2019
  • Time 7:00 pm
Price From $12.00 Buy Ticket

Lobby Boxer • In Angels • Adventurer • Origami Button • Sincerely

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Thursday August 29, 2019
  • Time 7:00 pm
Price From $10.00 Buy Ticket

Typesetter • Splitters • Baggage • Damien Done • Sharks Never Sleep

  • Venue The Sanctuary
  • Friday August 30, 2019
  • Time 7:00 pm
Price From $12.00 Buy Ticket